Farwest Hands Out Booth Awards

August 28

The 2019 Farwest Show recently announced recipients of its booth awards. Judges walked the floor to find the best of the best, recognizing several winners with the Ted Van Veen Best in Show booth awards. ”We... more »

NGB Announces 2020 ‘Year of’ Crops

August 27

The National Garden Bureau has announced the four plant classes that will be featured in the 2020 “Year of the” program. For the bulb crop, 2020 will be the Year of the Iris. For annuals,... more »

UF Offers Online Costing & Profitability Course

August 27

In September, the University of Florida will offer an online course on Costing & Profitability. This will be the fourth course from of its 2019 Greenhouse Training Online program. Participants in the course will have... more »

Home Nursery Acquires New Facility in Tennessee

August 27

Nearing its 100-year anniversary, family-owned and operated Home Nursery, Inc. is expanding its 385-acre nursery in Albers, Ill., with the purchase of a new turnkey growing facility in Tennessee. Home Nursery, Inc. currently markets to... more »

GPN Named Finalist in 2019 Eddie Awards

August 22

The January 2019 issue of  Greenhouse Product News (GPN) has been named a finalist in the B2B Full Issue category of Folio’s 2019 Eddie Awards — the publishing industry’s most prestigious and coveted honor for... more »

SNA Calls for Awards Nominations

August 22

The Southern Nursery Association (SNA) is calling for nominations for its annual awards to be presented at the 2020 SNA Conference. The SNA awards program is designed to recognize industry professionals for their distinguished talents, extraordinary service and life achievements,... more »

Latest Photos see all »

GPN recognizes 40 industry professionals under the age of 40 who are helping to determine the future of the horticulture industry. These individuals are today’s movers and shakers who are already setting the pace for tomorrow.

75 Applewood Drive, Suite A
P.O. Box 128
Sparta, MI 49345

September GPN
Get one year of Greenhouse Product News in both print and digital editions for free.

Interested in reading the print edition of GPN?

Subscribe Today »

Be sure to check
out our sister site.
website development by deyo designs